Randy Kindrick

District Manager; Hennessey, OK

(405) 853-2012

rkindrick@producersservicecorp.com

Tom Parks

VP of Finance & Administration

(740) 454-6253 x124

tparks@producersservicecorp.com

Our Team

Gene Cole

Corp Exec VP of Sales and Development

(713) 582-1311

gcole@producersservicecorp.com

Ralph Boley

Director of Corp HSE

(740) 454-6253 x106

rboley@producersservicecorp.com

Dan Pottmeyer

Chairman of BoD

(740) 454-6253

dpottmeyer@producersservicecorp.com


Our Offices 

Contact Us

Producers Service Corp - West

1000 N Mitchell Rd,

Hennessey, OK 73742

(405) 853-2012

Producers Service Corp

109 Graham St,

Zanesville, OH 43201

(740) 454-6253

Jason Stanbery

Operations Manager

(740) 454-6253 x105

jstanbery@producersservicecorp.com

Rebecca Dille

Director of HR

(740) 454-6253 x128

rdille@producersservicecorp.com

Dan Mullins

Exec VP of Operations and Sales

(740) 454-6253 x109

dmullins@producersservicecorp.com

Frank Leeper

President

(740) 454-6253 x104

fleeper@producersservicecorp.com

Jim Gallis

Director of Operations

(740) 454-6253 x102

jgallis@producersservicecorp.com

Tom Kanouff

Corp Maintenance Director

(740) 454-6253

tkanouff@producersservicecorp.com